Jazzy Berlin 2016 – Art of Conversation

Jazzy Berlin 2016
Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

The Final Chord of the Jazz Year

Cloudy and cold weather, short days and long nights, premonition of winter… November is time for meditations, warm memories, and quiet conversations. It is time for jazz. Jazz music is like a dialogue between people during the autumn days. And the best place for warm conversation is Berlin. 1-6 November 2016 German capital invites all jazz lovers on the grand finale of the jazz year – JazzFest Berlin.

 

Berlin jazzt

JazzFest Berlin was founded in 1964 and now is one of the most important events in the world of jazz. The main theme of JazzFest 2016 is conversation. The stages for JazzFest are club A-Trane, Berliner Festspiele, Academy of Arts, Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church and Delphi Film Palace. Artistic Director Jazzfest Berlin 2016 is the British Journalist Richard Williams.

 

Voices of Modern Jazz

This November in Berlin play jazz Matana Roberts, Michael Schiefel and the Wood&Steel Trio, Globe Unity Orchestra, Jack DeJohnette, Mary Halvorson, Julia Holter, Steve Lehman, Myra Melford, Nik Bärtsch, Brad Mehldau, Joshua Redman, Wadada Leo Smith, Anna-Lena Schnabel, Steve Lehman, Mette Henriette, Eve Risser and Finnish Band Oddarrang. It will be unforgettable jazz week!

 

Jazzy accommodation in Berlin

In November the whole capital is playing jazz. So, your accommodation in Berlin also have to sound like a jazz improvisation. Easy, quiet, comfortable and convenient… The best jazz melody… oh, the best Hotel-Pension Classic is waiting for the music lovers at Wittenbergplatz in district Schöneberg. Club A-Trane, Berliner Festspiele and Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church are not far from here. If the weather is not bad, you can walk a bit, enjoy autumn in Berlin, and reach A-Trane in 20 minutes.

We are glad to see you in the hotel pension Classic!

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Bildquellen

Classic Hotel Berlin

Die beste und günstige Unterkunft in West-Berlin

Jazzy Berlin 2016 – Kunst der Konversation

Jazzy Berlin 2016

Der krönende Abschluss des Jazzjahres

Trübes und kaltes Wetter, kurze Tage und lange Nächte, Vorahnung des Winters… November ist Zeit für Meditationen, warme Erinnerungen und leise Konversationen. Es ist Zeit für Jazz. Die Jazzmusik ist der beste Dialog zwischen Menschen während der Herbsttage. Und der beste Ort für warme Konversation ist Berlin. Von 01. bis 06. November 2016 wartet auf die deutsche Hauptstadt und alle Jazzliebhaber der krönende Abschluss des Jazzjahres – JazzFest Berlin.

 

Berlin jazzt

JazzFest Berlin wurde im 1964 gegründet und gehört zu den wichtigsten Veranstaltungen der Jazzwelt. Eines der Themen des Festivals 2016 ist Konversation. Die Bühnen des JazzFests 2016 sind A-Trane, das Haus der Berliner Festspiele, die Akademie der Künste, die Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gedächtnis-Kirche und der Delphi Filmpalast. Der künstlerische Leiter des JazzFests Berlin 2016 wird der britische Journalist Richard Williams.

 

Die Stimmen des modernen Jazz

Dieses Jahr spielen Jazz in Berlin amerikanischen Saxofonistin und Klangkünstlerin Matana Roberts, Michael Schiefel und das Wood&Steel Trio, Globe Unity Orchestra unter Leitung von Alexander von Schlippenbach, Jack DeJohnette, Mary Halvorson, Julia Holter, Steve Lehman, Myra Melford, Nik Bärtsch, Brad Mehldau, Joshua Redman, Wadada Leo Smith, Anna-Lena Schnabel, Steve Lehman, Mette Henriette, Eve Risser und finnischen Band Oddarrang. Es wird unvergessliche Jazzwoche!

 

Jazzy Unterkunft in Berlin

Im November ganze Hauptstadt spielt Jazz. Ihre Unterkunft in Berlin wird auch wie eine Jazzimprovisation klingeln. Leicht, ruhig, komfortable und günstig… Die beste Jazzmelodie… nein, die beste Hotel-Pension – Classic – wartet auf die Musikliebhaber am Wittenbergplatz im Bezirk Schöneberg. A-Trane, Berliner Festspiele und Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gedächtnis-Kirche sind in der Nähe. Wenn das Wetter nicht sehr schlecht ist, kann man zu Fuß gehen, Herbst in Berlin genießen und A-Trane in 20 Minuten erreichen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Ankunft in der Hotel-Pension Classic!

Bildquellen

Classic Hotel Berlin

Die beste und günstige Unterkunft in West-Berlin