Festival of Lights 2019 – Lights of Freedom

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

From 11 to 20 October 2019

The Festival of Lights will enchant Berlin again. Streets and squares, historical places and landmarks, buildings and trendy districts – the capital will be staged with light and illuminated in a magnificent way for ten nights. In 2019 the Festival of Lights will take place for the 15th time and it will be an unforgettable anniversary. The theme of the festival 2019 is “Lights of Freedom”, and all projections, 3D video shows, and light installations will fit this theme.

The Illuminated Capital

Bodemuseum, Berliner Dom, Fernsehturm, Nikolaiviertel, Sparkasse am Alexanderplatz, Staatsoper unter den Linden, Bundesministerium der Finanzen, Rausch Schokoladenhaus, British Embassy, Brandenburg Gate, Potsdamer Platz (ground projection), Kollhoff Tower, Alte Potsdamer Straße and many other landmarks, monuments, buildings and squares of Berlin will be illuminated in a colorful way. Magic of light, expressive stories, and unexpected experiences – all of this are waiting for visitors of the festival.

Fantastic Projection Mapping

International artists meet in Berlin to compete against each other during the festival of Lights with their creative Video mappings. The show will be colorful and amazing! The Television Tower at Alexanderplatz turns into a projection screen and will be illuminated every evening on the west side from 7 pm to midnight. The light tells unforgettable stories, and it’s worth seeing.

Lights for Travelers

Light speaks all languages and connects people. The Festival of Lights calls thousands of people from all over the world to Berlin and offers to experience the real magic of light. Come to Berlin in October, enjoy light installations and 3D video shows and discover many other unforgettable events in the capital. Choose our hotel-pension Classic for your holiday in Berlin and enjoy hospitality and comfort at Wittenbergplatz. Cozy rooms, perfect location, and affordable prices – hotel pension Classic offers all the best for travelers.

We are glad to see you at the hotel pension Classic!
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Bildquellen

Classic Hotel Berlin

Die beste und günstige Unterkunft in West-Berlin

Festival of Lights 2019 – Lights of Freedom

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

11. bis 20. Oktober 2019

Wird das Festival of Lights wieder Berlin verzaubern. Straßen und Plätze, historische Orte und Wahrzeichen, Gebäude und Szeneviertel – an zehn Nächte wird die Hauptstadt mit Licht inszeniert und prächtig illuminiert. 2019 findet das Festival of Lights zum 15. Mal statt und es wird unvergessliches Jubiläum. Das Motto des Festivals 2019 ist „Lights of Freedom“, und alle Projektionen, 3D-Videoshows und Lichtinstallationen werden das diesjährige Thema anpassen.

Die illuminierte Hauptstadt

Bodemuseum, Berliner Dom, Fernsehturm, Nikolaiviertel, Sparkasse am Alexanderplatz, Staatsoper unter den Linden, Bundesministerium der Finanzen, Rausch Schokoladenhaus, Britische Botschaft, Brandenburger Tor, Potsdamer Platz (Bodenprojektion), Kollhoff Tower, Alte Potsdamer Straße und viele andere Wahrzeichen, Monumenten, Gebäuden und Plätzen Berlins werden bunt illuminiert. Magie des Lichtes, eindrucksvolle Geschichten und unerwartete Erlebnisse – das alles wartet auf die Besucher des Festivals.

Projection Mapping

Internationale Künstler treffen sich in Berlin um während des Festivals of Lights mit ihren kreativen Videomappings gegeneinander antreten. Der Show wird bunt und atemberaubend! Der Fernsehturm am Alexanderplatz verwandelt sich in eine Projektionsfläche und wird jeden Abend auf der Westseite von 19 bis 24 Uhr angestrahlt. Das Licht erzählt Geschichten, die bewegen, und es lohnt sich das zu sehen.

Lights für den Reisenden

Licht spricht alle Sprachen und verbindet Menschen. Das Festival of Lights sammelt tausende Menschen aus aller Welt und bietet eine echte Magie des Lichtes zu erleben. Kommen Sie nach Berlin im Oktober, genießen Sie Lichtinstallationen und 3D-Videoshows und entdecken Sie viele andere unvergessliche Events in der Hauptstadt. Wählen Sie unsere Hotel-Pension Classic für ihren Urlaub in Berlin und genießen Sie Gastfreundlichkeit und Komfort am Wittenbergplatz. Gemütliche Zimmer, perfekte Lage und günstige Preise… Hotel-Pension Classic bietet alles für den Reisenden.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Ankunft in der Hotel-Pension Classic!
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Bildquellen

Classic Hotel Berlin

Die beste und günstige Unterkunft in West-Berlin